Internal debate

I am a bit confused about how I feel towards children and increasing technology and social media.  In education classes we are being told more and more to incorporate it, but as a mom I am conflicted as to how I feel about it.  Below are a couple of links to some articles.  If you get a chance to read any please give opinions and comment.  Thanks:)

From: Graham, Jennifer (Jennifer.Graham@thecanadianpress.com)This sender is in your contact list.
Sent: March-24-14 2:15:32 PM
To: Missy Quiqley (melissa2055@hotmail.com)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Internal debate

  1. Hi Melissa – just had a chance to read the articles you linked to. Interesting. Thanks for sharing.
    The second article about empathy made me think of this article: http://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/freedom-learn/201401/why-is-narcissism-increasing-among-young-americans.

Leave a comment