Contributions to the Learning of Others

The following link is where I copy and pasted some screen shots of the blogs I’ve posted on.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1LAcXroh5yEvo2CnXwRz9IIn2ZFwtZY0xoz5gsYAM9f0/edit

I would reply to blogs either when I felt I had something to contribute, or if I thought they were really interesting.  I commented as often as I feel that I could.  I really enjoy blogging and would love to have a blog in my classroom for my parents to follow.  We could show so much on it.  There are so many more options now since learning from the other classes presentations.

Here is one of my responds to Kerrie’s post on our Google plus community.  I felt I could answer her question because it pertained to parents.  I have also posted a video (Brad Paisley) that I thought connected to our class that week on digital identity.

Screen Shot 2016-03-23 at 3.26.41 PM.png

I have always tried add lots of hyperlinks to my blogs.  I think this is super helpful if you are mentioning things or using words people may not be familiar with.  I would consider this a contribution to their learning.

I have not taken screen shots of tweets but my twitter is connected to my blog now.  Yay me!! So you can see what you have been doing. I kind of love twitter.  Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 7.31.46 PM.png

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

