Tech Savvy, not quite :-$

This has been a stressful week for me so far.  The only work I’ve done on my learning project is buying the needles and yarn.  I thought fourth year of the program, I’m done in a few months, this will be a breeze.  NOT!!  

Screen Shot 2016-01-27 at 7.33.58 AM.png

I looked at the expectations for this week and felt super overwhelmed.  Get an RSS reader.. I was in class last week, but still not too sure what it was.  So I go to feedly and try to navigate my way through that.  Well, I’m using Safari and it wants me to switch to Chrome, why not? I use Google anyway. LOVE it!!  I thought that this was pretty cool so now let’s try something I’ve been seeing on others blogs from ECMP, screencastify.  That is so cool.  Such an easy way to make a tutorial for the internet!!  

DEMO

chrome-extension://mmeijimgabbpbgpdklnllpncmdofkcpn/app.html#/files/546e491c-45f4-42fb-y6ab-baac4b8a3f45

Screen Shot 2016-01-27 at 7.38.10 AM.png

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under ECMP 355, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

