Back at it!!

IMG_5494.jpg

After an AMAZING  internship with the best cooperating teacher and students, I am back to being a student for the next few months.

I am looking forward to this upcoming semester and getting my blog updated for #ecs355.

I have come across so many inspirational videos, articles and quotes in the past year that I am excited to go web surfing to find again and share on here.

I am looking forward to 2016 and I’m glad 2015 is behind me.  I lost my very special grandma and my mom battled breast cancer like a warrior, so I am optimistic for a more positive and exciting New Year!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

